Saturday September 28, 2019

The Irish Harp – 245 King St, Niagara-on-the-lake @ 8:30-11:30 pm https://www.facebook.com/events/2186509744972510/


Saturday October 5, 2019

The Crystal Chandelier – 3878 Erie Rd, Crystal Beach @ 7:00-10:00 pm https://www.facebook.com/events/1351826574971317/


Monday October 14, 2019

Ball Falls Thanksgiving Event from 3:00-5:00pm https://www.facebook.com/events/2824942047535633/


Saturday January 4, 2020

The Irish Harp – 245 King St, Niagara-on-the-lake @ 8:30-11:30 pm


Saturday February 1, 2020

The Irish Harp – 245 King St, Niagara-on-the-lake @ 8:30-11:30 pm


Saturday March 28, 2020

The Irish Harp – 245 King St, Niagara-on-the-lake @ 8:30-11:30 pm


Saturday April 11, 2020

The Irish Harp – 245 King St, Niagara-on-the-lake @ 8:30-11:30 pm


Saturday May 23, 2020

The Irish Harp – 245 King St, Niagara-on-the-lake @ 8:30-11:30 pm


Saturday June 20, 2020

The Irish Harp – 245 King St, Niagara-on-the-lake @ 8:30-11:30 pm


Friday July 3, 2020

The Irish Harp – 245 King St, Niagara-on-the-lake @ 8:30-11:30 pm


Saturday August 15, 2020

The Irish Harp – 245 King St, Niagara-on-the-lake @ 8:30-11:30 pm


Friday September 18, 2020

The Irish Harp – 245 King St, Niagara-on-the-lake @ 8:30-11:30 pm


Saturday October 10, 2020

The Irish Harp – 245 King St, Niagara-on-the-lake @ 8:30-11:30 pm


Saturday November 7, 2020

The Irish Harp – 245 King St, Niagara-on-the-lake @ 8:30-11:30 pm



PAST SHOWS


September 20, 2019

The Wainfleet Fall Fair at the indoor stage from 6:00 – 9:00 https://www.facebook.com/events/450501728873513/


August 4, 2019

The Irish Harp – 245 King St, Niagara-on-the-lake @ 2:00 – 5:00 https://www.facebook.com/events/1155851774604139/


August 3, 2019

Canal Days @ Lock Wood Pizza – 4:00 – 7:00 & 8:00 – 11:00 pm https://www.facebook.com/events/463079771147827/


July 27, 2019

Bell Tower Pub Night – 575 Central Ave, Fort Erie @9:00pm -1 2:00 am https://www.facebook.com/events/2231486710231825/


July 26, 2019

The Smokin’ Buddha – 265 King St, Port Colborne @ 7:00 – 10:00 pm https://www.facebook.com/events/455894025202263/


July 26, 2019

Music in the Piazza – Welland City Hall @12:00 pm – 1:30 pm https://www.facebook.com/events/406181156888310/


June 21, 2019

The Irish Harp – 245 King St, Niagara-on-the-lake @ 8:30 pm-11:30 pm https://www.facebook.com/events/254836958725671/


March 16, 2019

The Ann Singer Band with Special Guests O’Phelans Boy’s @ The Crystal Chandelier (3878 Erie Rd., Crystal Beach, Ontario) 7:00-10:00 https://www.facebook.com/events/254836958725671/


March 17, 2019

PRIVATE PARTY


Give us a shout anytime for info on booking the band, song requests or if you have any questions!